Contact US

Location

P: 801.838.8910
F: 801.838.8920

Vista at Dimple Dell Canyon
10209 South Dimple Dell Road
Sandy UT 84092

Admissions

Maegan Flores, Admissions Director
801.913.4647
maegan@vistatc.com

Stansbury Academy

Tim Grayson, Education Director
P: 801.838.8910
F: 801.838.8920
tim@stansburyacademy.com

Main Office

Tyler Butler, Office Manager
P: 801.838.8910
F: 801.838.8920
tyler@vistatc.com

Billing

Katie Dixon, Finance Officer
801.446.6312
katie@vistatc.com

Matt Dixon, CFO
801.446.6312
matt@vistatc.com

Human Resources

Charles Sandy, Human Resources Manager
801.446.6312
charles@vistatc.com

Clinical/Medical Records

James Dixon, Records Manager
801.446.6312
records@vistatc.com
Release of Information form (PDF)